HUTTON HALL|Exclusive Essex Wedding Venue

Friends of Hutton Hall

CATERERS

Milsom Catering – 01206 323150 – keighley@milsomhotels.comwww.milsomhotels.com

                                  Limeberry Catering – 01245 35 11 14 – enquiries@limeberrycatering.co.ukwww.limeberrycatering.co.uk

Premier Crew – 01371 875892 / 07850 278705 – naomi@premcrew.co.ukwww.premcrew.co.uk

Relish – 01322 221159 – events@relish.co.ukwww.relish.co.uk

Abigail’s Catering – 01277 355568 – hello@abigailsdeli.co.ukwww.abigails.co.uk

WEDDING CAKE

Enjoy – Clairey Fairey Cakes, Billericay – 01277 633009 – www.enjoy-claireyfairycakes.co.uk

                                                       Bakealicious – 07432 28 90 01 – jan@bakealicious.co.ukwww.bakealicious.co.uk

The Couture Baker – 07413 53 10 72 – info@thecouturebaker.co.ukwww.thecouturebaker.co.uk

FLORIST

Jades Flower Design – 01376 563111 – flowers@jadesflowers.co.ukwww.jadesflowers.co.uk

WEDDING HAIR

Beautiful Hair 4 Weddings – 07840 995848 – tina@beautifulhair4weddings.co.uk
www.beautifulhair4weddings.co.uk

                                           Carly Williams Hair – 07875 08 06 49 – carly@extendmybeauty.co.ukwww.carlywilliams.co.uk

CHILD MINDING SERVICES

Safe and Sound Events – 0207 9657343 / 07774 708569 – info@safeandsoundevents.comwww.safeandsoundevents.com

PHOTO BOOTH

Boutique Booths – 07805 358582 – info@boutiquebooths.co.ukwww.boutiquebooths.co.uk

WEDDING FILMS

MYFILM – info@myfilm.me.ukwww.myfilm.me.uk

PHOTOGRAPHER

Simply Photographic – 07976 90 44 92 – www.simplyphotographic.co.uk

            Amanda Karen Photography – 07491 66 44 51 – hello@amandakarenphotography.co.ukwww.amandakarenphotography.co.uk

Ali’s Photography – 07985 32 16 63 – facebook.com/alirobertsonphotographyalirobertson@live.co.uk

CHAIR COVERS

Occasions Covered – 0800 1182853 / 07971 980628 – www.occasionscovered.co.uk

MAKE UP

Emma Brooks Make Up – 01621 868470 / 07788 822404 – www.emmabrooksmakeup.co.uk

DJ

Dreamwave Events – 01206 255333 – info@dreamwaveevents.co.ukwww.dreamwavedjs.co.uk

                                                                    DJ Rav C – 07985 21 48 45 – djravc@djravc.co.uk www.djravc.co.uk

S Klass Entertainment – 020 8432 2202 – info@sklassent.co.ukwww.sklassent.co.uk

WEDDING BAND

The Vodka Martini’s – 07831 76 99 50 – enquiries@thevodkamartinis.comwww.thevodkamartinis.com

      HARPIST

Caroline Hall – 07929 03 57 19 – caroline.hall.harpist@gmail.comwww.carolinehallharpist.com

WEDDING STATIONERY

Russet & Gray – hello@russetandgray.co.ukwww.russetandgray.co.uk